30 January 2014

Kosher

Just for the record, you don't need to go bacon cheeseburger to make it not kosher.

A cheeseburger is enough.

Dairy and meat don't touch if you're keeping kosher.

3 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Looks like cheeseburgers are OK under Islamic Dietary Law. You've have to add the bacon to make it haraam.

      Delete
    2. Well, there you go then. (As if you needed a reason to add bacon in the first place.)

      Delete

You are a guest here when you comment. Be polite. Inappropriate comments will be deleted without mention. Amnesty period is expired.

Do not go off on a tangent, stay with the topic of the post.

If you're trying to comment anonymously: Sign your work.

Anonymous comments must pass a higher bar than others.

If you can't comprehend this, don't comment; because I'm going to moderate and mock you for wasting your time.