19 April 2016

They've Chosen A Side

The Florida Sheriffs Association has chosen state Sen. Miguel Diaz de la Portilla as its “2016 Legislator of the Year.”

- Lee Williams.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Try to remember you are a guest here when you comment. Inappropriate comments will be deleted without mention. Amnesty period is expired.